Rachel McManus

Caring, Loving, and Safe Child Care in My Home

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Sitter in Mickleton

Hello Moms and Dads, My name is Rachel. I am a mother of 2 (ages 3 and 1) and I'm looking to watch a few kids (up to 5) in my home during the week. I am open to having infants, toddlers, and even school aged children! I will provide meals (breakfast, lunch, dinner, and snacks) unless you prefer to pack meals for your children. I have over 10 years experience caring for children and over 5 years experience caring for special needs adults. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. Affordable pricing in a caring and loving home, giving children the one on one attention that they don't receive in a crowded daycare setting.. I know not every parent works a 9-5 job... As a result, I am more than happy to work with you on drop off and pick up times! If given enough notice, I am also available on weekends/weeknight evenings for date nights or meetings! NO pets. Completely SMOKE FREE home. PRICES: Newborn - 1 year: $140/week 1 year - 2 years: $130/week 2 years & up: $120/week Please do not hesitate to email me from this ad or call/text me! I look forward to hearing from you! Rachel McManus 856-304-... EXIT 15 off 295 MINUTES from 295, Commodore Barry Bridge, 322, and Kings Highway

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 856-304-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08056
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing