Kim B

Caring, loving, fun Childcare in my home

Want To Connect With Kim? Get Started Now

Sitter in Royersford

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to read my listing! I am a SAHM to two beautiful children of my own. My daughter is 5.5 and will be starting Kindergarten this year. My son is 2 years old. I will tend to any other children just as if they are my own. My sister has always told me there's something weird because I have never had a baby or child not like me. I have that very motherly feeling I guess. I am 31 years old and have been married for 6 years. You are probably wondering why you should choose me over all the others, right? Well, we play games, we love doing art and crafts, playing outside when the weather permits, going to parks, and just about everything else kids love to do. I also have nieces and nephews ages 3-18 years old so I have had lots of experience in every age for 18 years since I was very young. If this seems like the kind of Childcare you are looking for and would like to bring your children to learn and play and have another little person to socialize with in my home, please contact me ? --...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 215-920-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19468
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile