Tatiana Cobra

Caring &Loving Nanny, great addition to a wondeful family

Sitter in Encinitas

Dear Mom, I'm Tatiana, 32 years old, currently student of master degree at San Diego University. I'm living in Encinitas and I have class on saturdays from 9-5pm. I have my own car to drive to you and somewhere else if it's needed. I've been watching children for over 7 years and I enjoy doing art and fun activities with them... as well engaging babies in stimulating age appropriate play (games, songs, books, art, etc), preparing meals and snacks, going for walks, trips to the park, outside play and light housework (picking up toys, cleaning up after meals). Caring for and ensuring the safety of children at all times. I was previously a nanny 5 days a week for a wonderful family with a 9 months baby in NYC. I can provide references and resume to serious inquiries. An ideal schedule for me would be M-F with some nights available as well. Languages: English - Spanish - Portuguese (native- Brazil) I am looking forward to the opportunity to speak to you personally and discuss my qualifications for the position. Please contact me should you have any questions. Sincerely, Tatiana Cobra

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 619-799-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Tatiana Cobra’s Other Listings