Pennie Davis

Caring, Loving, Supportive Sitter with flexiblity (hour/pay)

Sitter in Durham

Greetings to all parents, grandparents, and legal guardians. My name is Pennie. I am a responsible, loving, well mannered, graduate of North Carolina Central University looking to provide services for a warm, open, and caring family. Preferred services (regular and stable) of morning and day but flexible with late nights and weekends. The price of my services are flexible to accommodate you and your family; however should be reasonable. My background consist of many years of experience (Birth to 5) from family and friends, a number volunteered hours with (2's and 3's) NCCU's Child Development Lab as well as Durham Public School substituting (all grade levels). Employed by the Autism society and agencies working with individuals with developmental disabilities has taught me an abundance amount of patience. CPR and First Aid certified, drug free, non-smoker, perfect driving record and willing to not only become your sitter but to also be apart of your family. I can provide a background check and professional references if needed. Thank you for your time. P.S. I am very open to caregiving at families home or my home (walk through will be provided)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 252-643-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile