Angela Baker

Caring mother and nanny school graduate looking for live-out nanny position

Sitter in Dayton

I am a 37 yr old mother of 3, recently divorced, now looking for full time work while I attend school online to get my degree in HR Management with an emphasis in education and training. My past work and education experience is almost entirely in the child care/education field. I am a graduate of the English Nanny and Governess School in Chagrin Falls, OH. I had worked for 2 different families before deciding live in positions were not a good choice for me. Soon after I returned to school full time and became a toddler teacher. After that I was a Head Start preschool teacher, and drove the bus for the children. I would be happy to provide references. I have been certified in CPR/First Aid, and would be happy to become re-certified in any of these. That's the general info. Here's the more personal. Basically, I just love caring for kids. I especially love the toddler age; their constant discovery and enjoyment of their environment is so fascinating to me. I tend to be more of a project do-er than sit and watch TV. I love art and crafts, but I believe in the process not the product. This means I focus on having fun making it, not what it looks like afterwards. If you would like to talk with me, please contact me at your earliest convenience!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-232-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile