Melissa Roulhac

Caring Mother wanting to help other working mother's on her free time!

Sitter in Hyde Park

Hello, My name is Melissa Roulhac. I am a loving mother of a 7 1/2 month old and pregnant with my second child. I found very quickly that being able to spend time with my son was a huge priority for me and with the second one on the way well that priority just shot through the roof. So I quit my corporate america job and decided that at home with my son is where I want to be. I have decided to start caring for other infants/toddlers as well. I found that I have incredible patience and the loving ability to teach. I am CPR certified and child care certified as well. I am not running a full out Day Care center. I figured that I would start out by helping out some other working mothers by only charging $5.00/hr to care for their child. I would like just to have one or two little one's to start because I have a little son. I would be very excited to care for your child and make it affordable. Please call me if you would like to schedule an interview time to talk and come and see my home. About our home: I live in a one story home inside of a two family which is family owned. I prepare bottles and snacks in a safe clean environment, there are no safety threats. Every plug has an outlet cover, there are no weird cords, every window has a child lock and the toilet and bathrooms are child proofed as well! I have taken every precaution as a caring mommy myself and I would definitely take those very same precautions with your precious little one's. Activities: We have a large playroom for my son with playmats, toys, etc (all age appropriate 0-9 months) we read books, practice crawling, walking and have plenty of tummy time. We have a fully fenced in yard for activities (in nicer weather of course!) Availability: I am happy to take your little one as early as 6pm and keep them as late as 5p every day of the week even including weekends. I only ask that there is a 4 hour minimum everyday. For example, you drop your child off at 6am or (5:45a) and need to pick him/her up at 9 am I ask that you would pay a minimum of 4hrs (equivalent to $20.00). Price: $5 per hour/per child. I am also happy if you have multiple children to work out an even more affordable deal. Vaccinations: My little one is up to date on vaccinations and has even had his flu shot. I ask that your children be vaccinated as well. Little kids this age are germ magnets so with the goal of keeping everyone healthy I would like to see your vaccinations are up to date. Please feel free to call me at any time: 617-821-... or email me through this ad. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-821-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider