Olivia B

Caring, Passionate, Reliable and Experienced! Avaliable for Spring Break and/or Occasional Babysitting

Want To Connect With Olivia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Victoria

Hey! My name is Olivia (Liv) and I am currently looking for some part-time work over Spring Break and if families see fit on-going occasional babysitting. I am currently working full-time as a nanny for a wonderful family here in Victoria but have the two weeks of Spring Break off due to them going on a vacation I have many years of experience with both babysitting and long-term nanny positions and started babysitting at the age of 13. Three days after graduating high school in 2010, I moved to Australia and was an Au Pair for two years. During my time in University, I worked alongside a family alternating between full and part time. In June 2016, I graduated with a Degree in Child and Youth Care with a Child Protection Specialization from Vancouver University. My experience with children varies with age range, however most of my experience is with children 10 and under, this includes newborns. If weather permits I love to take children outside for walks, bike rides, swimming or exploring. I'm always up for playing dress up, cars, dolls or creating a beautiful finger-paint master piece. I believe that children need to use their imaginations and love creating games and joining in on their creative fun. Please feel free in asking any questions about my experience, both in terms of Nannying as well as previous practicum and employment experience as I am happy to answer any questions you may have. I am hoping to find a family that I can work alongside and be each other's prefect fit.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-802-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile