Stephanie Marriott

Caring, responsible nanny w/12+ years experience

Sitter in Clovis

Hello! I have been a nanny for 12 years, specifically for one family. I have also babysat for multiple other families throughout the years. The ages of children I have watched are newborn through 13. I am extremely comfortable with infants. I am very attentive and interactive with children. I like to have fun and inquire about child's school day, help them with homework, etc. I am happy to do light housecleaning; fold laundry, dishes, etc. Also very comfortable in the kitchen, so meal prep/light cooking is not a problem for me. I am happy to drop kids off for school/clubs/practices as long as car seats are provided. A little bit about myself: I am a 27-yr old newlywed, kind, energetic, responsible and genuinely love children! Please consider me to care for your children! Thank you!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 559-288-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile