Jessica Parks

Caring Sitter looking for Opportunites in the Chamapign-Urbana area

Sitter in Urbana

Hello, I am Jessica Parks a graduate of the University of Missouri. I moved back to Urbana in March because I was expecting my first child. I am seeking temporary jobs while I am on restricted working at my other job. The retail industry is very hard on pregnant women, and expecting a child it is not ideal for me to not have any source of income. I have experience working with multiple kids at once of various ages beginning with infants and ranging to 11-13 years old. I was recently a temporary nanny for 2 families who I know would have good things to say about me. I am comfortable with pets, I got my degree in Animal Sciences. I like to engage with children both educationally and recreationally. I enjoy to be outside, as well as take trips to the library and read, watch movies, play games, color, and other activities that kids enjoy. I am capable of preparing lunch if necessary. If you are looking for a nice sitter to keep your children while you run errands, go on a date, or attend meetings or work functions, please contact me and I will provide whatever information you may desire.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 217-721-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider