Cassidy McDonald-Ryan

Cassidy McDonald-Ryan

Sitter in Davis

My name is Cassidy McDonald-Ryan. I am 25 years old, a recent graduate of UC Davis (Fall 2013), and an experienced Babysitter. My first job was in a busy gym-child-care center where I supervised numerous children ranging in age from 6 months old to 11 years old. I have also been an Attendant in an after school child care program, where I assisted supervisors in caring for a large number of children. Several of the parents I met through the gym and the school asked me to babysit at their homes; I acquiesced and found out that babysitting is one of the funnest things ever! From infants to young teens, I love spending time with youngsters, and we almost always make fast friends. Be it doing homework after school, playing in the backyard, or changing diapers, I make every activity fun, and cool where necessary. I live near downtown Davis and can travel anywhere within a few mile radius on my bike. I do not have a car. I can prepare basic meals on my own, and with instructions I can make more elaborate dishes. Please call or text me at 415-235-... to arrange a meeting.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-235-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile