Veronica Hayden

Casual Babysitter Old Strathcona Area.

Sitter in Edmonton

I am a 22 year old woman looking to earn money in my idle time. I do not have any professional child or infant care courses, but have babysat for cousins and friends for children between the ages of 8 months and 5 years old. I am health and safety conscious, and will prepare meals if asked, clean, and run errands as needed. My hours of availability vary as I have a small business and will prioritize that first. I usually know the dates I cannot work a week ahead of time, but if there are changes I will let you know as soon as I know. Please let me know 24 hours ahead of the time you'll be needing my services so I can plan accordingly! I am currently only available within 10 km of Old Strathcona as we only have one car, and my husband works full time on the North End on weekend shifts. However I am more than willing to take public transport as long as I am reimbursed for the cost of the transportation. I charge $8 an hour, plus $2 an hour per additional child. The phone number listed is my husbands as I temporarily don't have a cell phone. He will be able to relay the message to me with no problem. Just ask for Veronica. Thank you for considering me!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-504-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6E...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile