Cecily Knight

Cecily Knight( by the way I am the blonde girl in the profile picture)

Sitter in Gresham

My name is Cecily knight. Im twenty three years of age but not new to Childcare. I started babysitting at about age 12. And continued to care for children more as I got older. I have three godchildren two are identical twin boys. they are 2-3 years old . I watch them from time to time. but the first child I ever watched made me really love kids and understand them. She was four or five when I first started watching her. She had delayed speech and learning and was in special needs class. They suspected her to have autism but have still not diagnosed her to this day. she has seizures as well and ADHD. I myself was diagnosed with ADHD and it was easier to have patience with her knowing what it was like to grow up with a learning disability. She was the sweetest person I have ever known. With a kind heart and an innocence I've never seen before. To be around kids and share the little and wonderful moments I do with them makes it rewarding for me. I have also watched kids on the weekends for date night that were one of my friends daycare clients and during a hurricane when daycares were closed at my family members place of work. (Cheney bros. inc .) I am Cpr/first aid certified. I Am the oldest child of five in my family. I am not a smoker. I have my drivers license but no vehicle right now. I'm trying to save up for one. I still manage to be dependable and get to work and have never had a problem there. I live in Gresham oregon and I like to figure ice skate and I have two cats . so you could say I love animals. I'm not a lazy sitter/nanny. I will play and do crafts with you kids. and teach them new things. For example homework stuff or random knowledge. I don't mind cleaning or doing housework. I'm very tidy. I look forward to hearing from you. feel free to contact me anytime via cellphone, email, Skype or Facebook

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-635-... Confirmed
Zip Code 97080
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile