Valerie Deveau

Certified and experienced babysitter

Sitter in Temecula

I am a certified and experienced Babysitter looking for a full time or part time job to care for children. 2 years experience with children from ages - 6 months old -10 years old. Adaptable to different household environments. Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time. Energetic, very sensitive regarding others? needs and friendly towards children. Mature | Nurturing | Dependable | Honest | Punctual | Trustworthy Certified in CPR, First Aid. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow, having fun with children and encourage learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes. I supervise homework, prepare children?s meals, prepare children for bed, straighten up kitchen and play areas, etc.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-453-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92591
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider