Jennifer LoVerde

Former Preschool Teacher & Current Mother Offering Childcare In Her Home!

Sitter in Lake Worth

Currently residing in a quiet neighborhood tucked away from busy highways. * STARTING: June 1st. 2015 * Offering Childcare Monday through Friday 7am to 6pm. Great for full time working moms and dads! I am a 28 year old mother of 1 well behaved little boy. I am certified in Childcare, CPR, and First aid. I have been working with children for 10 years. I will be offering daily breakfast and snacks only. Must provide lunch. Promoting an environment filled with development learning and exploration your child will participate in activities such as: circle time free play arts and crafts dramatic play music show and tell birthday celebrations holiday parties community service patio play As a parent you will enjoy: an open door policy extremely low Babysitter to child ratio. daily/weekly reports depending on age one parent night per month! (Just ask) Peace of mind * AVAILABILITY * (full time only) 3 slots! 40 hrs. Only accepting 1 full time infant. (3m to 1yr) * RATES * Flat $150 per week per child (3m to 4yrs)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 561-412-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider