Jessie Harpin

Certified home daycare substitute

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Jessie and I'm a home daycare substitute. I've had my 40 hour DCF training for about 3 years, and recently completed a few more classes to transition my certificate over to support a home daycare substitute status. I'm a mom to a 4 year old daughter (she's in a learning center and does not accompany me on site). I currently have 5 ladies that I sub for, each are more than willing to give a positive reference. I'm also a certified medical assistant (I chose not to continue with the office-life!), but do have a basic knowledge of health care and 8 months experience working in a pediatricians office. I strive to maintain the exact same schedule and way of doing things as each provider does during her day, so the children feel comfortable and in-routine in your absence. Having a trusted sub that you can get to know will give you the confidence to go to doctor appointments, run household errands, or enjoy a day doing whatever you'd like! I know home providers don't get days off very often and would love to offer my services :-) Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-504-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 6
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile