Shantel Quintana

Certified quality care

Sitter in Denver

Hi my name is Shantel I am a working mother as a director of a private child care center, who wants to stay home with my kiddos they are 3year old twin girls. Let me tell you a little about me: I have been working in child care for about 5 years I am currently working with infants and toddlers. I have worked with ages 6weeks to school age. I am first aid, CPR, universal precautions and medication administration certified. My college background is in early childhood education. Currently I am finishing up a pyramid plus class that focuses on social and emotional needs. I complete 15 hours of continuing education per year. I have worked in small and larger centers. I love doing arts and crafts with the children I make special crafts for holidays! I live right across the street from a park also very close to Ruby Hill park. Prices are depending on age and days you come. Last thing to mention my house is a smoke free pet free home and I have parent references. working in child care I have been background checked and I do have copies. Please contact me to chat more and see if I'm the right fit for your family I hope to hear from you soon! Shantel

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-448-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile