Leroy Diaz

Certified Sitter Monday To Friday Now Available

Sitter in Ithaca

I'm 28yrs old and certified in the following below. I have 14yrs in experience of children and adult teaching. I currently work at an After School Program from the hours of 1pm to 5:45pm. I would be willing to watch your child in my home due to me also watching my own 9 month old daughter. I was also an assistant director of a separate after school program/summer camp. Adult & Child CPR/AED with Infant CPR Child & Adult Care First Aid Mandated Reporter Training Lead Poisoning Transportation and more I charge $13.00/hr Available Monday to Friday 6am to 12pm

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 607-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Leroy Diaz

Sitter listing 100x100
Maribel Felipe

Leroy is a reliable young man who has patients. I had the pleasure of having him watch my kids. He is atentative and great with kids. Very compassionate and responsible. I recommend him hands down to anyone looking for a sitter.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile