Samantha Trapp

Certified Teacher available to babysit today!

Sitter in Pitman

Hello! My name is Samantha. I am available to watch your child/ children on week nights and weekends. I live in South Jersey in Gloucester County, but i am willing to travel! (I drive 35 minutes to work, so distance is not an issue.) Prices depend on the distance traveling and the number of children. I typically start at $10 per hour in the local areas for 2 children. I hold a current and up to date CPR and first aid certification, with a clear background check. Resume and references are available upon request. I have a reliable 5 passenger car, so taking your children to and from a destination is not a problem. Here is a little extra information qualifying me for the job! I am 25 years old, fun, young, and energetic. I am about to begin my second year as a teacher. I am a Health and Physical Education teacher working in a school grades K-8 so energetic and active children are not a challenge for me. I have experience with children classified with Autism, ADD/ ADHD, and Asperger Syndrome. Not to mention, I have 5 nieces and nephews! Do I sound like the right fit for you? Don't hesitate to contact me, I'm available today!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 856-513-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider