Elizabeth P

Certified Teacher Of Delaware And Loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Elizabeth? Get Started Now

Sitter in Wilmington

Hello im Elizabeth, I live in Wilmington, Delaware. I am very loving, entergetic, caring, understanding and flexible. I have been an early childhood development education teacher for over 11 years, with a CPR and First Aide certification. I've had the pleasure of working with infants and toddlers, pre-school aged to school aged children. I have also worked as a nanny part-time for 2 years with an autistic boy and also for the past year I have worked as a full time nanny, for a loving family with a young boy and young girl. My hobbies are watching birds, walking along the beach, reading novels, feeding ducks and traveling. My life time goal is to open my own child development center. My short term goal is to complete college with a Bachelor's degree in early childhood education. Five adjectives that would describe me are, responsible, compassoniate, loving, hardworking and patient. My goals as a nanny is to be a person that children and their parents can trust, someone that they can learn from and someone that they enjoy being around. I also create daily lesson planning that are age appropriate, reading lessons, outdoor and indoor activities, helping to developing fine and gross motor skills, dramatic play activities, arts and crafts activities, eductional feild trips, play dates, nature activities, math and writing lessons, language activities, plus many more. I feel that children are the future of the world and teaching them at a young age and developing them into good young adults and leaders. I can provide you and your family with a safe and nuturing environment at all times, a companion and playmates who will get down to your childs level and interact with them. I enjoy interacting in all activities such as hide and seek, sliding down slides, soccer, tennis, other sports, and many more activities. I encourage arts and crafts, creative and dramatic play, singing, insturments, reading, dancing, conversatioin and learning through all types of activities. Outside activities will always be encouraged as long as the weather is permitted. I will prepare any meals the parents ask of me, I prefer for the meals to be kid friendly and healthy. I am open minded to anything and willing to complete any and all housekeeping duties. I will complete any task asked of me to the best of my ability. I also have the ability to transport children to and from activities. The perfect family for a nanny like me would be a family that is loving, respectful, open minded, a family that is welcoming and that will accept me for me. Thank you for time if you have any questions please feel free to conatct me --... or ...@yahoo.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 302-784-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile