Maria Karahalios

Chasing Adventures

Sitter in South Windsor

I am very outgoing and easy to get along with. Very responsible, organized and motivated to succeed. I am from a big Greek family, which has taught me to love unconditionally and to be very family oriented. I love being outside and chasing new adventures I come across. I have been playing soccer since I was 4 and also played at the collegiate level. Soccer has taught me to be very driven and to work well individually and as a team which transfers to babysitting/nanning. I graduated from Central Connecticut State University with a bachelors in Biology and plan to continue school to receive my degree in teaching. I have been watching family members and friends children since I was 15. I've cooked and clean for families and took their kids wherever they needed to be. I've also helped with homework assignments when necessary. Overall, I really enjoy watching children, they have taught me so much about myself and I just want to give back to them.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 860-810-... Confirmed
Zip Code 06074
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider