Kris Benjamin

Cheap Chid Care In My Horseheads Home

Sitter in Horseheads

Is dropping your child off at daycare costing to much? Would you like to have more knowledge of what your child is doing and where they will be through out the day? My name is Kris I am a stay at home mother and wife. I am looking to do Childcare in my horseheads home. I do not believe in letting the television babysit children, we do lots of educational games, nature walks, playing outdoors, arts and crafts and so much more. I have a 2 year old German Shepard Service Dog, Blake, who is great with children, an an african grey, Timmy. I have low rates starting at $4 an hour, but I am willing to work out rates if need be. I can also work with Childcare Connections if available. Meals can be provided apon request with a rate of $5 an hour. I have a certification in adult, child, and infant CPR as well as deplomas in early childhood. I have tons of experiance with infants and tots. I am very flexible with scheduling but will be in school Monday-Wednesday 5:30-10 pm. I would need children picked up by 5 on those days. And am unable to work Sundays. I am able to do overnights, before/after school care, whatever you are in need of. Please call, text, email me to set up an interview.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 607-968-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile