Sarah Cramblit

Cheap child care with a stay at home mother.

Sitter in Salem

I am 25, I have babysat and watched older kids since I was 10. I have 3 siblings (23, 21, and 19 who I would babysit growing up) and I have 3 kids who are 6yrs old, 4yrs old and almost 8months old. I have taken a couple of parenting classes just because I know I don't know everything about being a mom, I have dealt with kids who are on meds 2-3 times a day, discipline is all what the parent says but mostly I just have children who are not behaving just sit down on the couch till they calm down. I would prefer to bring my kids with me from time to time, my kids don't like to be away from mommy also my 6yr old has ADHD but he does not harm other kids he is just loud from time to times. I can either watch them at my place or yours. I only charge about $5 bucks an hr per child per hr for any child between newborn and 18yrs old but if need be we can work something out. My spelling is not the greatest. There are 3 adults in my home, me and my fiance who is 24 and works, and he is my oldest daughters father, and my fiance's mother. None of us do any and we do not drink, I recently re started smoking cigs but no one smokes in the house or around the kids and I can always hear or see the children when I step outside for a min. I have watched kids over night before but right at the moment I don't have much space to have kids over night. I am a very honest person. If you are interested in me watching your children please email me. Please let me know the number of kids you have. I do not drive but my fiance does he works from 10am till 7pm, he leaves for work at 9am and gets home around 7:30-8pm. If you would like to know anything more please email me and I will get back to you as soon as I can. I check my email almost every hr. i can watch at least 4 more kids on top of having my children, I feed the kids when we eat even if you are on the way to pick them up I try and get the food done so they can eat before they leave. We do take the kids to the park if its nice out and if its a bit chilly i make sure they are bundled up, and I make sure when we have snacks they are healthy. I am flexible with hrs. At the moment I am only babysitting only one child now and then..

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-302-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile