Rachelle Mckee

Cheap Childcare

Sitter in Oklahoma City

Hello, My name is Rachelle. My sister Deanna and I are starting an at home daycare service. We are both stay-at-home mommys. I have a son that is 3 year old and my sister has a son that is 18 months old. We are great with kids and have a lot of experience. We can pass a background check and Your child will be in a fun and safe environment. We will provide breakfast, lunch, and snack also toys, games and activities. We are watching children from ages 1 month old - 5 years old! We have a limit of five children per adult and spots are filling fast so call for availability. Once all spots are filled this post will be removed. Our hours will start at 7:30 AM -- 6:00 PM. We will charge $130 a week or $30 a day for children ages 1 month old - 2 years old. For children ages 3-5 years old, We will charge $100 a week or $25 a day. For families with more that one child, we will offer a discounted price depending on ages. If you would like to do a meet and greet we would love to meet you and your child(ren)! Call or text with any questions you may have and we would love to answer them.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 405-758-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile