Kaycee Young

Cheap Christian Sitter

Sitter in Dayton

Cheap Babysitter!!! (W Carrollton) About Me: Hello everybody my name is KayCee and I am 20 years old, I was born and raised in dayton I moved away for 6 years to Ricmond ,Indiana and came back 3 years ago,I do not have my licence but I am in the process of receiving that to ( cant wait :] ), What I want to be when I grow Up ( ;] ) is to be a zoologist, I love animals, I always have, But My Right Now Goal Is to be A Daycare worker, I Have Had visions of how I wanted my daycare to be I want it to be the most fun in-home daycare in dayton!! :]] and im going to do the very best I can to reach my goal,I love children, I tell people the best thing I love in life are 3 things, Kids, Elderly and animals Animals, there so cute and adorable and my heart just goes out to them, Children: Because They are fun and I love to have fun, And even when im getting older kids will always keep me young, Elderly: I love to be taught, I love the wisdom, i love to listen to stories of how they where when they were young,and the best advice or lecture they give, I always go to my granny for advice, out of everybody I know she gives the best advice, Because she lived it and been thru it, i thank god for older people, I live with my mom, She is a teller at key bank, I have a brother and a sister that lives here to, they are 13 and 22, My sister goes to school and my brother works fulltime, we are church goers that is 1 thing that is Important and very important in our lives, God will always and forever be number 1, In this family.. Experiences I have been baby sitting Since I Was 13 years old I have worked In my church daycare since I was 14 -17 As A kitchen assistant And a teachers aid, I have experience with kids newborn To 10 Childcare: I am looking to add 2 more kids to my 1st shift 4am to 2pm and 1 more kid to my 2nd shift 12pm to 11pm and 2 3rd shift kids 6pm to 9am part time or full time. I live in a smoke free home, No , No alcohol, No Cigarettes, No Crazy People (thank god), I do not have any felonies nor does my family, I do not mind takeing a drug test and I do not mind giving information for a background check, My mom can do 1 if you need her to, and so can my brother,I must say that i do have 1 cat but he stay in my moms room so he will not be near the children, I do have a park down the street, and a swimming pool. I do Know CPR but im going to go take the class again and the requirement classes that is needed and helpful. 1 thing and major and important thing about me is, i am very communicative, I would love to keep you updated on whats going on with your baby while in my care, and I ALWAYS ASK I never go anywhere with out asking your permission first. References: I have a personal reference, and the parents of the kids I watch now they have been with me since September Rates, I am very cheap on my rates, I use to work at a daycare and I know they are extra extra expensive, and I have always charged little, so im doing this to help the parents as well, blessing you for blessing me :] Full time: 6-10 hours 1 child (100 dollars a week) 2 children ( 135 dollars a week) Part time: 3-5 hours (1 child) - 75 dollars a week (2 kids) - 85 dollars a week Daily Rates: part time 3-5 hours- 15 dollars Full time 6-10 hours- 20 dollars Food For Thought: last and foremost i am the queen of last minute, if you need a Babysitter last minute please please give me a call, I dont do anything im always at home being bored, I am great for date nights, and for mommys days outs or just for a second sitter, if your sitter cant do it that day, hunny kaycee will lol i love to be kept busy and have things to do so dont hesitate to give me a ring, thank you so much for takeing the time out to read this, i just wanted to give you a little something about me and my goals and my prayers and my blessings, your child or children will be in great hands and we will have fun!!!, you can call, txt, or email me, i am available any time to do a meet n greet, interview, or we can even go some where for coffee and talk, my number is 765-259-..., i am available 24/7, thank you soo much!! looking forward to hearing from you.. god bless :] Location: W Carrollton

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-259-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile