Devon D

Cheap, Fun, Reliable Babysitter!

Want To Connect With Devon? Get Started Now

Sitter in Orlando

Hello, my name is Devon and I am 18 years old. I'm a female and I get along great with younger kids. I watch kids of all ages, up to 14 years old ONLY because older kids tend to not listen to people only a few years older than them. I have a huge family (My mom had 5 kids!) so I know the basics of taking care of younger children as well as doing common household duties (cooking, cleaning, laundry, things like that) I am easy going, helpful, smart, always smiling, but hardworking at the same time. I have open availability and my own transportation so if for some reason you can't pick/drop off your kids, I am willing to pick them up/drop them off within reason. I am due with my first baby boy on May 5, 13 but please don't think that that will interfere with my duties. I'm not working right now, but any extra income will help me and my family. I live in Winter Park, on Goldenrod so I'm available all the time. I'd be willing to watch your kids in your home, but I'd rather have them at my home so I can watch my son as well as being in the comfort of my own home. I'm great with pets as well. I live in an apartment complex off of Goldenrod, and we have a nice sparkling pool, but no park :( Since the summer is coming up, we'd probably go to the pool a lot and have a picnic there or two. There are other parks nearby so that would also be a choice as well. I have cable and internet and I can provide activities as well. (Reading, arts and crafts, things like that.) I can provide meals and snacks and maybe we can negotiate on a price if I babysit more than a few days a week. I can pick up kids from school and even drive them to. I can help with homework and things like that. I am young, there is no denying that but I am exceptionally mature for my age, and I also will be having a son of my own to watch so obviously I NEED to be an adult whether I like it or not. I AM willing to negotiate on prices only because I know we're in a recession, and I LOVE to watch kids anyways, so why not get a little extra money from something I like doing ANYWAYS? When you contact me, we will talk about prices since they vary because everyone has a different situation. Like I said, I'm just a loving person from a loving family and I hope that you and your family can give me a chance! I have taken Childcare classes and family/health classes. I am patient and kind and would love to work with you. Please contact me if you have further questions:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-558-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile