Courtney Roark

Cheap Quality Childcare

Want To Connect With Courtney? Get Started Now


Sitter in Fayetteville

Searching for few children to care for Monday through Saturday, in my home. I have a 4 year old girl, and an 11 month old boy. Willing to watch any ages. I have watched children for family for about ten years. I have plenty of equipment, toys, books, art/craft supplies..etc.. Meals Provided. I have also worked in the medial field and am CPR certified. Contact me by phone, text, or email, any time of day. prices- $10/day, per child. $15 depending on hours needed. If in need of late nights/over night stay, $15 as well. If full time, it would be $75/weekly, unless other arrangements are made. I was a single, full time working mother, so I know how hard it is to find good prices and quality care for your child. I have been there. I just want to help out some mothers/fathers in need, while charging a price that I deem fit. Like i said I have been there. My husband also works for Fayetteville PD so he is also certified in an emergency and I could not be available. (HIGHLY UNLIKELY, but as mothers/fathers, we all know those emergencies do happen) We love crafts and learning in this house, and are fully equipped for all ages.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 417-592-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider