Amanda Dorsey

Cheap Summer Childcare!

Sitter in North Tonawanda

My name is Amanda, I am 24 years old and have been a substitute teacher for three years. I went to college for education because I have a genuine love of children and enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. I understand that it can take a lot of time and effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. A safe, comfortable environment, a nurturing and experienced provider, fun learning, healthy meals, and flexible hours are just a few of the qualities within my home. You can rest assured that your Childcare needs will be met. I have my Bachelors Degree in general/ elementary special education and my Masters Degree in adolescent special education. My application is also available on Care..... where I have paid for my background check and verification. I understand how expensive Childcare can be, and I will make sure the rate is reasonable! I am located in North Tonawanda and are welcome to come take a tour of my house at anytime. My boyfriend has two children, who will be at the house twice a week to play as well! Please contact me with questions or concerns. or 716-462-.... I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 716-462-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider