Cher Wuerch

Experienced with children of all ages also with chasten and adta ith disabilities and I also know sign language.

Sitter in Cambridge

Hello my name is Cher. I have done daycare 90% of my life I have a 11 yr old daughter and a 9 yr daughter as well as a 8 yr old stepson and a 5 yr old son and a 18 month old son. I LOVE kids and love being a mother. The family I've been watching for 3 year sis moving to Ohio so I wills e open for 2 kids I do ages 6 weeks old to 6 years old (since rest are in schoolol) anyhow since I work from home I am open for ANY hours day or night my daughters I share 50/50 with their dad they aren't here full time and my step son is only every other weekend so my house isn't that full all the time lol I would have my 18 month old son and my 5 yr old son. I can take 2 kids for sure 6weeks to 6 yrs and possibly a 3 child depending on the family and how many kids I do also know sign language I have felt with and have been raised with some mentally challenged children from ages 2 to 30. I'm not licensed but I can legally have 3-4 kids with no license. Anyhow I would be doing this cheaper then ANY child care you could find. And family's with more then 1 child gets a deal. We can work it out. So txt me or call me if your interested and I can save you a bit of $ ;) 651-280-... Thanks for the time you took to read this. Also this is a SMOKE FREE HOME

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 651-280-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile