Rosa M

Chicago, Nanny seeking full time or part time.

Want To Connect With Rosa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chicago

Hi There! My name is Rosa Marquez, I am 20 years old, live in Wicker Park. Looking to work as a Babysitter for the next couple of years. I am okay working around Wicker Park, Bucktown, Lakeview, Lincoln Park, West Town, South Loop, Noble Square, Edgewater, Ukrainian Village, and even more! I am available for one- day, part time, occasional, and full time. Monday through Sunday, in the mornings, evenings, afternoons, and of course overnights. I usually charge $15-20/HR, unless you have a specific rate, that's fine by me! As a Babysitter, for the past three years, I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and school age. I have taken care of 1,2,3-month-old babies and ages 1-15. I have many experience in all ages. For example, my first-time babysitting would have to be, two years ago, I took care of a 10-month baby name, Danny. I would wait till he woke up from his nap, change him, change the diapers, take him a shower, feed him, and make sure the house was clean. Another experience, was taking care of two children, an 8-year-old & 12-year-old, I have been doing this for the past year, they both would get dropped off at my house, all I had to do was make sure they had breakfast (they would bring their own cereal and milk), then walk them to school at least 3 blocks or usually take the bus there, then once school was over pick them up. Another experience would be when I was taking care of 2-year-old girl name, Natalia. I would be at the house around 7 AM, wait till she wakes up, get her dressed by changing her clothes, putting lotion on, tying her hair, taking her to the bathroom to use it, get her breakfast, then put her in her car seat, and her mother would take her to school. Afterwards, I would come back around 4, go with her mom to pick her up, come back to their home, feed her, and play with her. Those are a few things that I would do with her. I have many other experience, you can feel free to ask for more! When it comes to be a Babysitter/sitter I have skills light housekeeping, errands, laundry, meal preparation, highly skilled in diaper changing/bottle feeding and even more! Which, looking at my skills, I think I am the perfect fit because you can describe me as active, honest, responsible, energetic, fun, creative, and outstanding. Also, I'm okay with any type of pets! I hope after reading my short introduction about myself, experience, and skills you pick me as a candidate and I also have references. Thank You!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 312-678-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60642
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rosa M

Sitter listing 100x100
Tessa A

Rosa, is such a hard worker! She comes in on time, always having fun with my son, always reads to him, and get him busy in crafts. Cannot wait to have her back soon!

Sitter listing 100x100
Julia T

Rosa, shows up on time, has a bag full of activites for her and the kids, and is super creative my children. They love her!

Sitter listing 100x100
Taty P

I had Rosa, for only one week, but she was great. Showed up on time, would always help with anything, my daughter loved her so much. Super polite and responsible!

Sitter listing 100x100
Denise O

Rosa, would always get my kids ready for school, give them their clothes, brush teeth, give them breakfast, and drop them off. Never late and never absent! She is great!

Share This Profile