Shannon Bakalars

Child and Pet Care Available Today

Sitter in Sacramento

Hello, my name is Shannon and I am offering both Childcare and pet care. My hours are very flexible to fit into your schedule, and I will work on weekends and most minor holidays. I am willing to watch children/pets in either my house or yours, though I am usually unable to do pickups until after 4:30 pm most weekdays. I do live within walking distance of Jefferson Elementary, and I am able to either pick up or drop off children from there during any time of the day. Kids and pets of all ages and sizes are welcome! For children I provide breakfast, lunch, and/or dinner; snacks, playtime, educational TV, help with homework, and any other activities you would like your child to experience. I am also willing to walk them to the park during the day if allowed. For pets I provide feeding during specified times, playtime, baths/grooming (if needed, at no extra cost), and one to two walks per day for dogs. I charge $10/hr for any number of children or animals, though I would prefer no more than three or four. About me: I am 18 years old, and the oldest of three children, so I have plenty of experience with caring for children of all ages. I also have about a year experience in babysitting for two different families. I love animals of all species and sizes, but have the most experience with dogs (big and small) and cats as I have housed both at one point. I currently own one small dog, but she is very friendly and loves playing with children and other dogs. If you have any questions or would like to set up an interview (in either my home or yours), please contact me by either phone or email. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-636-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider