This listing has been removed.

Child and Pet care provider with love and responsibility — Archived

Sitter in Jersey City

Note: this care provider requires sponsorhsip. Click here to learn more, or contact our support team.
I am an international from Quito, Ecuador. Came to visit my brother at Jersey for three months and in the meantime, I will love to babysit and take care of children. Since I was little I loved taking care and spending time with kids younger than me. I am 25 years old, I am Bachelor in International Relations and Masters in Project Planning for Rural Development. During high school and college, I worked as a Babysitter in my town and before I move to Spain to start my Master I worked as a substitute for English teachers in a school in Quito. In Spain, I was part of the group of young people at my Church in charge of kids from 3 to 7 years old. Every Sunday after Mass we organized different activities, workshops, games, handicrafts and share with them. For me children are a piece of heaven in earth. I consider myself a responsible, organized and committed person. I do my best in every aspect of my life. I know that for parents, children are the most precious thing in their lives, I will look after them with love and care. Other things: - Pet lover. - Availability to travel Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need further information. My phone is not working right now so you can email me (

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message