Schuyler Davis

Pet friendly non smoker babysitter

Sitter in Eugene

I have a first aid and CPR license, as well as food handlers card. I mentor foster kids through a company that has helped foster kids find adoptive families for several years now, and I love kids and pets of all ages. I do take LTD so please live in either Eugene or Springfield. I do not smoke or do . I also have a clean criminal record which I can provide proof of. When I was hired to mentor children(may 26th, 2014) I was fingerprinted and it was checked through Eugene Police, Oregon State Police, FBI criminal database, and Interpol. On June 5th(I would have to look at the paper to make sure it was that date but I am pretty sure that is when it was), my background check came back approved (meaning I was clear and had no charges). My pay is $7.50 an hour. Cash only. I recently received a check that was fraudulent so for a little while, I am only accepting cash. I do light housework and cook. However: I cannot babysit at my house. My roommates are not fans of kids like I am(don't see why considering kids are one of a kind and put a smile on my face). I am energetic, a professional actor, so I have a great imagination. References on request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 541-337-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider