Kathleen A

Child and Pet Nanny

Want To Connect With Kathleen? Get Started Now


Sitter in Delhi

I adore children and began changing my first diaper when my first nephew was born when I was 9 years old. I have been taking care of my nephews and nieces ever since. Raised my own two sons as a single mom, and have helped raise my three grandchildren who are now ages 11, 4 and 2 1/2. I am currently residing with a friend and her three boys: 11, 8 and 6. One of the boys is autistic and my friend is visually impaired. I assist all three boys with their homework, fixing their hair and occasionally, treating their little injuries, and I cook for them and watch them when needed. I also help clean--particularly heavy deep cleaning and assist with laundry and do some shopping for her. They love have me here and I love being here with them. I spent the first 20 years of my career in public education in the administrative/clerical field and have spent the last 19 years as a self-employed massage therapist. I have taken infant, child and adult CPR and First Aid throughout both of my careers, been fingerprinted with a background by the DOJ and have been TB tested throughout the last 20 years. Family has always been the most important thing in my life and After caring for my stroke surviving dad for five years, along with helping my adult sons navigate the world more easily. Now I want to assist other families.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 209-250-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95315
Years of Experience 40
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $20.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile