Michelle Benjak

Experienced Child and Youth Worker Looking for Work

Sitter in Georgina

My name is Michelle Benjak. I am 25 years of age. I have a diploma in Child and Youth Work. I graduated over 2 years ago from Mohawk College, and having been working full time ever since. I am looking to work with children in any type of setting. I just moved to Jackson Point, Georgine, and do not know the area well. I am looking to be hired within the next month. I have worked in group homes with males and females with both mental health illness, learning and developmental disabilities, and behavioral issues. I have also worked part time as a nanny with twin boys with cerebral palsy. I cook and clean. I can do lifting, crafts and anything to do with the outdoors. I love the outdoors, swimming, sports, camping, hiking, you name it. I love animals as well, as I own a German Shepherd who is 2 years old. I have also been a part of big brothers and sisters program, where you spend 1-1 time with your little brother doing fun activities and planned programming. I have coordinated a 10 bed male program in a group home. I have leadership skills as well as organizational and computerized skills. I am fun, outgoing and creative. I enjoy teaching life skills and care very much for children in need of my assistance. I truly enjoy what I do and I have many years of experience from ages infant to adults, both males and females. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you need answering. Thank you so much for taking time in reading about my profile. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-260-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider