Renee DeLong

Child care

Sitter in Chester

Hello! My name is Renee, I am 28 years old and looking to provide Childcare services at low cost. Obviously, price would vary depending on hours and ages but I work with all my Mom's to make sure they are getting the best Childcare for the best price. Right now, I have under my care a two year old little boy named Rusty. I watch him Monday-Friday and we have a ton of fun together. We have a big backyard and a very nice playground within walking distance from the house. We keep a very clean, smoke free environment but we are animal lovers here so we do have two cats. We have an older tabby cat that grew up around children its whole life, very friendly and great with the kids. We also just got a new addition, Coco. Coco is about 7 weeks old and she is an adorable, loving kitten. All my cats are completely taken care of as far as shots and veterinarian visits and neither of them have ever been outside except for vet visits when they go in a cat carrier. I'm posting pictures of the yard, house and cats below! The poodle in the picture is my mom's. We are located just down the street from Salem Elementary school, off Salem Church Rd. in one of the surrounding neighborhoods. If you are in need of Childcare and are tired of paying outrageous rates, please call Renee DeLong @ 804-402-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-402-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile