Sincia Pierre

Child Care

Sitter in Ottawa

Dear parents, My name is Sincia working as an educator for catholic school board (French) and I am a mother of 2 children 20 month and 9 years. I have 7 years experiences to babysit. Work 2 years with kids who need special needs. I am a creative person, full of energy. I'm bilingual, but I'm more comfortable in French. I have good references; I have my current CPI, CPR, Police check If you interested for more info please contact me by mail we can arrange to meet and see the place until May 15 and I can explain you more about me and the program. Monday to Friday / 6 to 9 hours every day or evening/ full time We can arrangements for some night (not all night please) Available hours 7:30 to 4:30 or 3:30 to 11h30 I will be offering activities as arts, crafts, stories and more..! $28 all day/ $140 a week/ if your child have more than 5 years old if you have two children 5 to 10 years you pay only 250 per week. Under 5 years its 35 a day/175 week Receipts will be provided for tax chers parents, Mon nom est Sintia je suis une ducatrice au conseil catholique du centre-est et je suis mre de 2 enfants 20 mois et 9 ans. Je travaille avec les enfants depuis 7 ans, et jai fait 2 ans a travailler avec des enfants qui ont des difficults dapprentissages et des besoins spciaux. Je suis une personne crative, plein d'nergie j'aime beaucoup les enfants et j'aime les apporter mon soutien, je suis bilingue mais je suis plus a l'aise en franais. Jai des bonnes rfrences, j'ai mon cours de CPI, RCR, police check si vous recherchez plus d'information n'hsite pas a m'crire. Du lundi au vendredi /jour ou soir 140$ par enfant/ semaine si vous en avez 2 enfants vous payez seulement 250 par semaine. Reu sera remis sur place pour taxe.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-710-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile