Onna Reed

Child Care $85 $100/Week, $25 A Day

Sitter in Springfield

I am a 28 year old new mom, I would like the opportunity to stay home with my one month old daughter, but that is something that is just not in the budget for my husband and me on his income alone. I also have an 8 year old step son that we have every other weekend and over most holidays. :-) I am available to care for children in my home Monday-Friday, 6am-6pm. I am an experienced nanny, very good with children and love them! Would charge $100 a week per child that is not yet potty trained, $85 a week for a child who is. In the case that you do not need full time Childcare, I would typically charge $25 a day. I am more than willing to work with children on ABC's, colors and numbers- or anything else that could be helpful and beneficial for your child. Also have discounts available if you are needing me to watch more than one of your children. Cost would include meals, drinks and snacks. Formula and diapers would need to be provided by the parent. Would prefer to care for children under the age of 4, but am definitely open to caring for older children as well! Conveniently located next door to Jeffries Elementary School and chesterfield park so there is plenty of playground equipment! Please respond with any inquiries! We are a good moraled family, and live in a smoke free, clean and safe home as well. :-) Hope to hear from you! I currently have 2 children, so there are only 2 spots left open, and I would prefer not to fill more than one of those open spots. So hurry and call now! :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 417-350-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile