Fred White

Child Care and Babysitter

Want To Connect With Fred?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Los Angeles

I have a lot of experience caring, working with, helping, and bonding with boys and young men. I have coached youth boys sports teams and volunteer for comfortzonecamp..... where I am Big Buddy and am paired up with boys or young men from ages 7-18 year old. I live in West LA and have a clean driving record and a safe and reliable SUV. I have a bachelors degree in Communications and Health Ecology from the University of Nevada where I was a scholarship athlete on the football team. I am set to take my CBEST test to become a substitute teacher at the begging of next week, so helping out with homework will not be a problem. Through my whole academic career I maintained a 3.0 GPA while being a full time athlete. I understand the importance of hard work. I have a huge passion for healthy living and eat a very clean and healthy diet. I cook for myself twice a day and have been doing so sense I was 7 years old. I love dogs and legos. When I was a kid I had a 10 gallon bucked full of them! I also have been playing sports all my life and have coached for many years, mostly football. I am an entrepreneur who is working on launching my business, so my hours a flexible. I am looking for a side job that I am passionate about, just like my business. Helping kids is a huge passion of mine and I get a lot from it, so if I can make a few bucks to pay some bills while I am working on my business it is a win all the way around for everybody. I have a great history connecting and establishing great bonds with kids, especially boys and young men. I would love to meet or talk with you more about your child care needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 619-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider