Ruthie C

Child Care Available

Want To Be Hired By Ruthie? Apply Now


Family in Williamsburg

My name is Ruthie and I have an 8 year old daughter that I would like to find a sitter for. I could have someone that comes to my house or I can take her to another location. I would like someone that will encourage her to be active and be outside when the weather permits. I do not allow my child to sit in front of electronics all the time and she isn't suppose to sit in front of the television watching that all day either. She loves to read!! And is currently working on learning to tell time better and learning her multiplication as she is very eager to go into the 3rd grade. I need a sitter Monday through Friday 7am to 5:30 pm as of right now. Those hours could change once I am no longer covering at the one site I am in now. If that happens I could start earlier and therefore will result in me getting off earlier. There is never a need for holiday or weekends. However I would love to find someone that would be interested in continuing to sit once school starts as well. That way I will not be having to go through this again come August. If that is not a possibility don't let that stop anyone from contacting me because in the end I just want me daughter to be cared for and enjoy her summer when I am not able to be there.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-658-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile