Jessica R

Reliable, flexible, affordable childcare available for ages 1-3

Sitter in Wahiawa

Hello there! My name is Jessica, I'm smoke/drug/pet free. I provide care in my home. I currently have 1 full time slot that I'm looking to fill. I'm also offering hourly care for appointments or parents that just need a break, and of course date night care. I've been babysitting for about two years now for family and people within my neighborhood, and I would love to continue to help out families in the community. I'm currently in the process of getting CPR certified. I understand good Childcare can be costly and hard to come by. However, I offer great rates because I do this for the love of it. I often see parents struggling to find care, and I just want to offer my help! I'm currently a stay at home mom, and I have two children. My son is almost 3 years old and my daughter is almost 1 years old. They both love to have friends and enjoy each others company! We do a number of activities together! We love crafts, music, and outdoor activities. Your child will always be very busy playing, dancing, singing, and of course learning in my care. I'm very good about communication, so I would love if you are as well. If you have any more questions or would like to talk about scheduling and rates please send me a message. Thank you~

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-636-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $4.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile