Sandy L

Child Care Available for hire.

Sitter in Queens

I am a Italian origin, Babysitter,Caregiver, Home Health Aide (HHA) who is a very caring, responsible, seeking a job in the Queens, Ozone Park, Woodhaven, Richmond Hill, Howard Beach, Middle Village area. I have experience in assisting the elderly, handicap and children. Specialize in Dementia, Alzheimer's (moderate to severe stages), Stroke Patients, Diabetes, Lou Gehrig's disease, Manic Depression: Bipolar, Schizophrenia, Cancer (late stages Hospice patients), Autism, Cerebral Palsy, and Hospice Cases. I can assist with personal hygiene: bathing, groomed and changed their disposable underwear, meal preparation according to different diet plans, giving medication and a bit of light housekeeping. Even conversation. I can work 5 days , Monday they Friday & possibly every other Saturdays, 9am to 4pm hours. Pay rate $13.00 to $18.00 an hours depending on the tasks. English speaking only. I have been working as a HHA for over 6 years. References will be provided upon request. If interested call me @ 646-270-... I AM NOT INTERESTED IN ANY OTHER JOB OFFERS, WILL NOT BE ABLE TO TEXT BACK , SO YOU MUST CALL.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 646-270-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile