Alexandria Wills

Child Care Available Immediately

Sitter in Troy

Hello! My name is Alex, and I have been babysitting my two siblings for about a decade now, even when they were in diapers and unable to walk/talk. I have one sister, and one brother so I can understand and assist with problems that only one gender of child may have. I have also babysat over night, or just into late hours where putting the child to sleep, waking up to feed/change small infants over night and changing the bed sheets at 2 in the morning have all been things that I have faced. I personally like to watch children over the age of 5, but upon meeting the parents and the child, I am more than willing to babysit at younger ages. The eldest age I have assisted is 15, and though I wasn't required much, I still looked after and picked up the house while assisting the child with homework. I personally take many college classes and have tutored at my school, so schoolwork is not a problem when I'm watching an older child. If needed, I can always bring crafts with me to the home, or anything the child may need while I am in charge. My price range differs to how many children in the home that I will be in charge of with a minimum payment of $15 for coming out to the home and just for gas back to my location. I would love to hear from you and assist in your Childcare needs! (:

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 636-675-... Confirmed
Zip Code 63379
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile