Nathalie Gonzalez

Child care available in my home/after school care

Sitter in Austin

Hello my name is Nathalie, Im 25 yo mother of a 6 yo and a 2yr old and a new born 4 months old. I'm currently a stay at home mom and offering child care and after school care in my home. I live on N. IH 35 and Braker Ln. area. Nearest schools are Graham Elementary & Walnut Creek Elementary. My son currently goes to Walnut Creek from 7:45am to 2:45 am he gets picked up and dropped off by the bus every day so i will not be leaving my house. About my kids: My 6 yo son is a Special Ed little one with a disability very lovable also (has speech delay) my 2 year old daughter is a very energetic little girl very active and talks alot for her age. loves kids and loves animals. she loves to read. my new born well he sleeps most of the time, loves new faces and people to be around him (yes im breast feeding him) I offer a safe, clean, pet & smoke free environment where your LO with be well taken care for. We will be playing lots of fun games, reading, coloring, and music, everything a child loves to do. I also keep the TV on only for noise since my house is very quiet and my new born is used to noise. But I spend most of the time playing on the floor with them or at our morning room where we keep everything. For the after school children I will be more than happy to help them with their homework :) (Please note that this will be done only if there is time since i will be having other children around.) Hours: 7am-6pm (can negotiate if needed earlier or later at night, also for night outs :) ) Price: *Full time (meaning from morning to evening) $20 a day/per child (ages new born-1 1/2) $15 (2 and up) *Part time ( it can be from morning to after noon, or noon to evening) $10 a day/per child *After school $10 a day/per child (from 3pm - evening child will need to be dropped off at my house right now i dont offer carpool because i dont have a van i have a 4dr car and infant base and booster seat so no space really to pick up children at the moment) What comes with my child care: *For children Full time (all day) I will offer breakfast-lunch-snacks in between-and a small lunch, snack before pick up. *Children being cared off part time will be offered what is served at that time (example if your LO comes in only from 7am-1pm he/she will receive breakfast-snack-lunch.) *After school kiddos will receive what i call after school lunch (usually i will make sandwiches with fruits and veggies with dressing if they desire. And at times i will makes quesadilla, nuggets, ect) i will basically give them another lunch because i know at times they will get out really hungry and a snack is not enough to cover for until they get picked up :) Note: If you would like to provide me with special food or snacks that your LO is use to we can discuss i know how it is i now have a picky eater in my hands (my 6 yo son and 2 yo daughter). What i dont provide: *Diapers/Wipes *Formula *Clothing *Nap mats *I have a morning room in my apartment where that is where i keep all the toys and baby stuff. For nap time (only if your child needs a nap time) in the morning room i have a sofa that sort of turns into a small bed basically the seats recline. **Also as you can see i have a new born boy 4 month old and right now Im currently breastfeeding him so you will need to be comfortable with me nursing my baby around your child. I do cover when i have company in my home. my nephews are older and they have felt weird around me lol so i cover for their own comfort. *If you would like to meet please call or text 512-785-... I know times are hard right now if you are a single mother or you go to school or for whatever reason you are having to pay too much somewhere else for child care feel free to contact me we can work something out when it comes to the price.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-785-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Babysitter
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider