krystale willet

Child Care Available In My Home - Day or Night

Sitter in Gallatin

I am a stay at home mom to three awesome children, two boys (6 & 4) and a girl (3). My boys go to school at Guild and my daughter just started a Parents Day Out program at Freedom Church, two days a week. I enjoy spending my days with my kids and doing fun things together! I am available 6 days a week. Sunday-Friday from 6am - 10pm. My hours are pretty flexible. I do like to have my Saturdays off to spend the day with my husband and children as a family, but will work around it if needed. I have a spare room for a child who may need to stay overnight / for a parent who works third shift. My 6 year old has Autism and my 4 year old has PDD-NOS (a form of Autism) so I am familiar with special needs, diets, medications etc. We have lots of different activities around the house, that will keep the kids busy for the entire day! Food and drinks are supplied, unless your child has an allergy then I would ask you to supply his/her food. My kids are on a gluten free/casein free diet, so that food is always available for anyone. Just to name some of the fun things: Custom playground, outdoor chalkboard, trampoline, 10 pets (dogs, cats, birds, iguana), Educational computer programs (Zac Browser & Autism Unlocked) Arts & Crafts and much more! If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-719-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile