Emily Sudler

Child Care Available

Sitter in Dover

I am available to help families that are in need of care for their children. I have extensive experience with the age range of newborn to 5 years. I prefer more than just "babysitting". I would like to be a part of your family by teaching and creating a bond with the little ones, as a positive role model and person that they can trust. I am currently accepting new families. I can provide care full time / Part Time on a regular basis or as needed. I am available for short notice care, such as during school closings and last minute schedule changes. My schedule is very flexible, including late nights and weekends. I look forward to giving your child the quality time he/she deserves! My rates are typically $5/hr or $35 for a full time day. I can adjust to specific allergies that your child may have. I do require that your child be up to date on vaccinations. This is for the protection of myself, your child and other children that come into my home. As for payment, I accept cash, credit cards and PayPal. I'm in the process of getting state licensed. I have a full background check and motor vehicle check on file, along with a state home inspection for health and safety.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 302-632-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile