isanka rodrigo

Child care avalable (registered & certify childcare assistant)

Sitter in Brampton

I am a registered and certify Childcare assistant and offering home Day Care for your loving kids .My detached home is located in a peaceful environment surrounded by a nature. It is 100% smoke and pet free .We have a nice big and clean backyard for kids to play. I provide lots of play-based learning along with building childs self-esteem. I also make schedule for kids for what to do throughout the day. Daily activities include; story time, song & dance, learning letters, numbers, colours, shapes, nursery rhymes, free time, nap/ quiet time and more so your child could learn and have fun at the same time. Seven days including evening Full or part time Smoke free and pet free environment Indoor/outdoor Activities CPR/First Aid, Police Check Healthy Snacks and Meals Provided upon Request References available Competitive prices $25part time $35 full time I have spots available at the moment. so if youre on a look for a caring, fun, loving and professional Babysitter around Boviard and Kennedy contact me. 647-707-... You can also have a free trial time to see if your kids are comfortable living with me. Thanks

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-707-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile