Chelsea Thomas

Child care

Sitter in Pekin

I'm looking to take in 2 children for the summer. School is letting out and I understand the troubles of finding a sitter when school is not there. I have two children the age of 2 & 5 so I'm hoping to get children around 6 months to 6 years. I will accept older if there are siblings that are older. It would be silly for them to go somewhere else. I will accept state pay. If you are eligible for state pay I'm asking 20$ a day (per child). If you can not afford 20$ a day while waiting for state pay to start we can make arrangements. If you are not eligible for state pay I'm asking 20$ a day (per child). We will have lots of activities such as coloring, snack time, educational activities, quiet time, and LOTS of outside time. I do not have any pets nor will there be any smoking. I have a vehicle with third row seating and full coverage insurance. I will be starting at 530 am and asking that your child be picked up at 530pm. I will be available Monday-Friday and Every other weekend starting June first. I will do holidays but only if I am not going to be at a family function. If you are interested please contact me at 309-533-.... You can call or text. Hope to hear from you soon! I can't wait to get started!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 309-533-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile