Marianna Enriquez

Child Care

Sitter in Schertz

I do not have a lot of experience but everybody needs to start from somewhere. I have 3-year-old sister of whom I watched and took care of (by playing games, drawing, and learning at the same time, I made easy oven or microwave food for and put down for naps.) I can make food out of ingredients with the instructions. I watched my baby cousin (2) and cousin that is 11 while their parents were on a date. I played and feed and put sleep 3 kids has one of my payed jobs they were 5, 7, and 8. I would really hope you will give me a chance Pet- I have a rescued Pomeranian for whom I am the soul caregiver. He was very shy when first found and only responded to me, so I have house-broken him and I am responsible for his health, grooming and exercise needs; which I fulfill by walking and feeding him twice daily, brushing once daily and bathing twice weekly. I also cut his nails and hair as needed and with perfected technique. In addition to my own dogs needs I assist my mother in the care of our 3 elderly large breed dogs who have combined medical needs that require daily medication for incontinence, arthritis and cardiac conditions. I also regularly volunteer at my mother's previous veterinarian clinic and local animal shelters, so I am well trained at diversifying my skills to meet multiple pets' needs.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 254-669-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Marianna Enriquez’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile