Claudia Vargo

Child Care/ Babysitter

Sitter in Seminole

Hello my name is Claudia. I'm from Brazil and I am a legal US Citizen, I speak English, Portuguese and a little Spanish. I'm a Wife and a Mother of a 4 year old Boy. I have many years experience caring for children in Brazil, working as a professional nanny, and caring for my brothers sisters. I am looking to provide babysitting services for Children (ages 2 to 8) although other ages can be discussed. Care is provided in my own home, in which I am the owner, and is a very fun and lite environment. We live in a very nice, safe neighborhood, which is very green, and has open spaces for the children to play. I am not an official daycare facility, but I have a passion for caring for children. I absolutely love Children! I would consider myself to be Patient, Motivated, Committed, Respectful, Kind, Loving, Caring, Thoughtful, Considerate, Punctual, Organized, Clean, Honest and Trustworthy. I enjoy reading to the children, playing games which enhance their intellectual ability, teaching them and singing to them. I don't occupy children with iPhone/iPad games, videos, etc. I engage them in such as way that they feel cared for, cared about, and mentally stimulated. Outside play is incredibly important to me, as is being occasionally barefoot, running, laughing, and making memories. I have a clean driving record, I am a non smoker and I live a very healthy and clean lifestyle. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm available M-F and weekends can be discussed, hours may vary depending on needs. Thank You and Have a wonderful Day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 702-743-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile