Jade Stenock

Child Care

Sitter in Whitehall

My name is Jade, I am 15 and I absolutely love children. I have a 9 year old brother I care for while my parents are away and I already babysit on Saturday mornings 6am-1pm, but any other day is fine. I am slightly experienced, I usually work with infants, but I'm completely okay with children of older ages. While I'm caring for your children, I can clean up around the house for no extra charge. I can prepare meals for the children and even do their laundry if necessary. I'm able to come to you if it is no more than 20 minutes away, or you're more than welcome to come to me. It's fine if you'd like to meet me in advance before making me responsible for your childrens' safety while you're away. I can answer any questions you have. I do go back to school in about a month, so during that time I will only be able to work evenings or nights on weekdays, but almost any time on weekends. I can also watch over any pets, and I do have some experience with the elderly. If you have any questions, text, call, or email. I do prefer texting or emailing because its more convenient for me, but if you must call, then please do but no earlier than 11am or later than 10pm.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-293-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Jade Stenock’s Other Listings